View my
quote cart
     
(610) 433-5838 • 1040 N. Jerome St. • Allentown, PA 18109
. . . .

Reviews

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

At U.S. Automotive, we appreciate your business. We're dedicated to providing you with the best customer service possible whenever you need us. We would like to take a moment to thank everyone who has taken the time to share their experience with us. Through your words we know what we're doing right and find opportunities to meet and exceed your expectations.

Did you visit us recently? If you would like to share your experience at our automotive service center, rate our shop now.


James Hein 3/19/2016

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"My experience was wonderful! The girls at the front are so friendly, helpful, and courteous. The mechanics are very knowledgeable, and treat your car as if it was their own! Thank you for a job well done. Jim and Kathy Hein"

Anonymous 3/6/2016

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Slow service, waited for long time."


Gregory Urban 2/15/2016

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Super fast service on a broken Volvo XC70 front end. As always, fair prices and great communication every step of the way."

Anonymous 1/30/2016

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Pricing was too high. Parts you quoted = $314 Same parts available at retail = $95 Labor was quoted @ $100/hr+"

Richard Fenner 1/11/2016

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"It’s good to know when there is an unexpected happening to a vehicle one can drop in and be taken care of thank you."

Steven Schoepple 12/20/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"I really appreciate you guys getting our van repaired so quickly...especially when it was an unscheduled drop-off. You guys are the best! Tell Don it's been running fine all week with no misses. Also, How did Dave's surgery go on Thursday?"

Helen Farrell 11/21/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"You always take good care of my car."

Nuha Loper 11/18/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Very pleased with the service and the time you took to show and explain the needs of my vehicle. It tells me you care. I am also impressed by how clean and well kept your facility is. I will be back time and again. Thank You. N.L."

Brooke, Ashley 11/14/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"You guys did a great job on our car! We would definitely bring it back for regular maintenance if we lived in the area!"

Aaron Sienicki 11/7/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great service and friendly employees."


Arthur Herring 10/31/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"US Auto keeps me on the road, time after time."


Jennifer Walker 10/24/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Trustworthy, friendly, dependable and courteous!"


Brian Vandergrift 10/18/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Friendly, honest, people would and do recommend to anyone who needs automotive work done."

ANDY HEIN 8/29/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Excellent service!! Informed me every step of the process! Would recommend US Automotive in a heartbeat."

JOHNATHON ROSARIO 8/23/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great service thanks."


Arthur Herring 8/18/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Us Auto once again is very thorough."


Gregory Urban 8/18/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Stand up guys, performed all necessary work and recommended other work that should be done right away but could also be put off. Fast and efficient."

RAFAEL ABREU 8/10/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"I had brought my Vette in for a bad vibration, they did a great identifying the issue and getting me back on the road same day. The folks at U.S. Automotive do excellent work and provide excellent customer service. The facility is top notch. . ."

Steven Schoepple 7/27/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Hey guys. Drove the van down to the shore and back and the oil light didn't go on once since you replaced that pigtail. Great job trouble shooting!"

ANDY HEIN 7/18/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Best automotive shop in the world thanks to Heidi and Chrissy!!!!! Lol"

Anonymous 7/11/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great service! Fair pricing! Also very professional. Would definitely recommend to anyone."

Jonathan Jenny 7/11/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Awesome job as always. Would not take my vehicles anywhere else."

Suzanne Cressman 7/3/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"thanks soo much!!"


Brian Vandergrift 6/27/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"excellent work. to me you went out of our way. thanks."


DON HEPTNER 6/22/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"As always!!"


Mark Maddock 6/13/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Service was really good. Cost of service was very reasonable for work done. I'll definitely recommend you to others."

Janice Brophy 6/13/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great service as always!"


Thomas Laros 6/13/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"My truck runs like it was new, tons of power, thanks for a great job."

Helen Farrell 5/30/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Oh always take good care of my car."


Anonymous 5/2/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"We wouldn't go anywhere else. Honest, reliable, knowledgeable."

SAMMY SOLIVAN 5/2/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great people good service work done right."


Benjamin Wenner 3/29/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Very nice, informative, hard working and intelligent people, they went above and beyond my expectations. And above all a pleasant experience. Thank you."

SCOTT CLARK 3/14/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Spectacular!!! Best breathalyzer work I have ever had!"


Thomas Laros 2/16/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Excellent service, you guys are the best!"


Arthur Herring 2/14/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"You guys are the best!"


Timothy Meyer 2/8/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great job!"

Anonymous 2/1/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Thanks for the great customer service!"

WALT REISS 1/31/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Honest, trustworthy, extremely personable and very hard working like no other repair shop I've ever seen. --Never mind the fact that it's the cleanest and best equipped repair shop for dealing with larger vehicles."

DANNY SELL 1/3/2015

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Had an inspection done. They were all very courteous and it is a beautiful shop. They found a machine screw in my tire and fixed it."

JANE PENA 12/28/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Everyone always very helpful!!! Thank you!"


JANET HOLUB 12/28/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Excellent service...will definitely be back..."


JOEL CARMONA 12/27/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great staff, friendly and very professional!"


Helen Farrell 12/7/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"You do a good job of keeping my car on the road. Thanks."

Michael Karp 12/6/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"These guys are the best!!!!"


DALE SANDT 10/26/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Car runs like new, thanks."


Arnaldo Jorge 10/6/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Can always count on you guys to be fair & honest. That's a value that now a days is hard to come by!"

Arnaldo Jorge 9/16/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"I'm always pleased with the work done on my vehicles. I appreciate the honestly and loyalty you have with the customers regarding repairs. I never feel that I'm being taken advantage of. I'm very satisfied."

Gregory Urban 8/30/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"As always, excellent work at a more-than-fair price."


FRANK SHULETSKY 8/25/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"I have been in your old garage many times and got excellent service. The new garage is just as good.Work was started and completed on time. Everything was explained on understood. I have already recommended friends, and members of the Allentown. . ."

DOUG SANTEE 8/5/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Another job done to perfection. Improvement done to factory installed part."

Paul Koropchak 7/19/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"You guys rock!!"


MANNIE LLORENS 6/15/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Very informative and thorough. Their professionalism is noticeable from the moment you walk in. Excellent customer service. I would recommend this shop to anybody who needs an honest and straight forward assessment of their vehicle."

Bruce Buratti 6/15/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Don't change anything you do."

DAVE MATTEI 6/1/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Already have recommended you and you will see me again soon."

Lynn Lye 5/31/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great honest service from the team! They explained what needed to be done and did the work fast and prompt. I would definitely recommend this place."

KIMBERLY FLOREY 4/19/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"I actually enjoyed visiting heady, when having interlocking calibrated.monthly . The only negative responds i have is the length of time it took to have it installed. I have referred others to us-auto."

JASON KLINE 4/15/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Even though i was only utilizing their services for drivers licence requirements, i found that don, hiede, and their team went out of their way to help with any problems or questions i had. They were always very friendly as well as very pr..."

Cindy Robertson 4/14/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Heidi Rocks U guys work ur butt off w good service & workmanship thx."

Bruce Buratti 4/12/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Just keep doing what you're doing. Don't ever change."

PATRICK COYLE 4/11/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Always great and honest service."

Scott Salamon 10/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"The work is done right, with care and pride."

Pamela Kopishke 4/10/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Excellent - have been going to them for 18 yrs. trust them fully with all of our cars!"

Paul Koropchak 4/10/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Great people , great service, safety first then business best part."

Cathy Naheiri 4/10/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"Had a wonderful experience. Everyone friendly, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable."

ANTHONY LEARDI 4/10/2014

U.S Automotive Reviews in Allentown, PA

"This place is #%*+>? OUTSTANDING ! Everyone was SO nice. So knowledgable! Dave is an EXPERT take your car here!"

Contact U.S. Automotive to Share Your Review Contact Us to Share Your Review

Tire Brands Allentown PA

About Us

U.S. Automotive is a family owned business since 1975. Started by Dave Wruble, Sr. as a performance shop, U.S. Automotive has since grown into a complete Auto and Truck repair center, all managed and operated by Dave’s sons, Dave and Don Wruble. The first thing you’ll notice about Dave and Don is that they are very passionate about doing things the right way. They are very knowledgeable about all makes and models of foreign and domestic vehicles and will always give you their honest opinion about your repair needs. They are trustworthy, fair and sincerely care about their customers and their customer’s vehicles. Please browse our website to learn more or call us for personalized service.